Ausstellende Künstler

FOTOGRAFIE

Margit Bach

Blessenbacher Straße 4, 35796 Weinbach-Elkerhausen
Tel. 06474 - 1336
e-mail: margit.bach@online.de

Thomas Grimberg

Bornbachstraße 58, 35789 Wolfenhausen
Tel. 0172 - 9720457, e-mail: thomas@grimberg.de
www.grimberg.de

Ausstellende Künstler

MALEREI

Michael Abel

Marktplatz 9, 35781 Weilburg
Mobil +49 (0)178 4587 746, info@altes-arthaus.de
www.altes-arthaus.de

Linda Bausch

Marktplatz 9, 35781 Weilburg
Mobil +49 (0)176 456 89 279, kunst@lindabausch.de
www.lindabausch.de

Judika Dragässer

Turmgasse 6, 35781 Weilburg
Tel. +49 (0) 6471-9562813, judika@judika-arts.com
www.judika-arts.com

Christine Fries

Auf dem Rotlauf 3, 35781 Weilburg
Tel. 06471- 429267, friesmueller@gmx.de

Verena Fuchß

Klapperfeld 15, 35789 Weilmünster
Tel. 06472 - 354, vfuchss@t-online.de

Edeltraud Göpel

Selterser-Straße 53, 35781 Weilburg-Ahausen
Tel. 06471-7280, info@edeltraud-goepel.de
www.edeltraud-goepel.de

Anne Heng

Schulbergstraße 9, 35781 Weilburg
Tel. 06471-23 38, info@anne-heng.de
www.anne-heng.de

Iris Heyne

Marktplatz 9, 35781 Weilburg
Tel. 06471- 6269287

Edelgard Hildebrand

Stoltzestraße 2, 63477 Maintal
Tel. 06109 - 502027, ejhildebrand@t-online.de
www.atelier-edelgard-hildebrand.de

Siegrun Keiner

Am Röderberg 22, 35781 Weilburg-Drommershausen
Tel. 06471- 8248, siegrunkeiner@web.de

Wolfgang Kissel

Weilburger Str. 7, 65614 Beselich
Tel. 06484 - 6058, Mobil: 0157 30 49 30 30
info@atelier-kissel.de - www.atelier-kissel.de

Angelica Kowalewski

Im Bangert 3, 35796 Weinbach-Freienfels
Tel. 0175 - 4192690, angelicamek@hotmail.de
www.atelier-kowalewski.de

Otto Krtsch

Großer Ring 47, 65550 Limburg-Linter
Tel. 06431 - 43529, chkrtsch@t-online.de

Norbert Prätorius

Waldhäuser Straße 34, 35792 Löhnberg
Tel. 06471- 62255 - Mobil 01520 - 9978 135

Ausstellende Künstler

SKULPTUREN

Heinz Aschendorf

Metall-Skulpturen
Ferbornstraße 14, 35619 Braunfels
Tel. 06442 - 933 7066, heinz.aschendorf@yahoo.de

Erich Klotz

Holzbildhauer
Runkeler Str. 67 35781 Weilburg
Tel. 06471-39179, 0171-1718432, erich-klotz@gmx.de
www.holzskulpturen-klotz.de

Luis Kowalewski

Keramik-Skulpturen
Im Bangert 3, 35796 Weinbach-Freienfels
Tel. 0175 - 4192690, luis-kowa@t-online.de

Elke Lisken

Keramik-Skulpturen
Brückstraße 16, 35794 Mengerskirchen
Tel. 06476 - 8138, elkelisken@web.de

Sibylle Maassen

Keramik-Skulpturen
Im Vilchen 6, 35781 Weilburg
Tel. 06442 - 931616, sibylle.maassen@web.de

Caroline Schmid

Steinbildhauerin
Emmershäuser Weg 23, 35789 Weilmünster-LE
Tel. 06475 -1744 oder 91073, naturstein-schmidt@t-onine.de
www.schmidtnaturstein.de

Hilde Vitt

Steinbildhauerin
Im Brühl 39, 35796 Weinbach
Tel. 06474-8838 33, 0177 313 7851, steinstudio@t-online.de
www.steinstudio-vitt.de